Blogia
aluete

Promise to the Blue Sky(Aozora ni Chikatte)

Promise to the Blue Sky(Aozora ni Chikatte) Para esa persona en especial que me hace sonreir y para esa vida en especial que me mira con una sonrisa.

Chikyuu ga marui o kizuita mitai ni (The earth is round and seems to become aware )
Sunao na kokoro mou ichido omoidashite mite (The obedient heart once again remembers )

Minareta keshiki ga hikari no beeru ni (The familiar scenery in a vale of light )
Tsutsumareta nara tokimeki ga rizumu wo kizamu yo (If I hold on to it my heartbeat will tick in rhythm )

Ikutsu mo no ayamachi ikutsu mo no namida (No matter how many mistakes, no matter how many tears )
Koete yukeru futari de nara (I will get over it if the two of us are there )

Shiawase ni naru yo aozora ni upon my soul (It becomes happiness in the blue sky upon my soul )
Watashi mo matteiru dareka ga iru (There is someone waiting for me )

Hontou no jibun wa wakarinikui kedo (Although my real self is hard to understand )
Ai to iu na no kagami ni utsuseba mieru hazu (If I am reflected in the mirror called love, I can surely see )

Atarashii jikan ga ima mo sugite yuku (The new time period will also pass today by )
Kizu tsuite mo tomaranai de (Even if you're wounded, don't stop )

Nakayoku shiyou yo dakishimete millions souls (Become good friends! Hold on to it tightly millions souls)
Anata wo mitsumeteru dareka ga iru (There is someone gazing at you)

Kotoba wo nakushita toki hohoemi kara (When you are at a loss for words from a smile)
Saikou no messeji... (There is the greatest message... )

Shiawase ni naru yo aozora ni upon my soul (It becomes happiness in the blue sky upon my soul )
Watashi mo matteiru dareka ga iru (There is someone waiting for me )
Nakayoku shiyou yo dakishimete millions souls (Become good friends! Hold on to it tightly millions souls )
Anata to mitsumeteru dareka ga iru (There is someone gazing at you)

1 comentario

Lauren -

Really helps to have songs like this, to really make you feel you're not alone. It makes me think of someone special I love, and wish they were here ever more. All mistakes I've made, they are all past, and the one I love, he is still here. The rhythm sums it up so beautifully, and I am greatful toward it.